

## 2023-2024 District Meeting Introductions Protocol (Check if present)

(Revised 5/2023)

National Officers/Appointees, Department Officers, Department Program Chairmen, Past Department Presidents and Guests should be introduced in that order. If introduced at a Joint Meeting, they do not need to be introduced again at the Auxiliary meeting EXCEPT the Department President IF SHE IS THERE FOR HER OFFICIAL VISIT. The minutes should notate what guests were present and that they were introduced at the joint meeting.

NATIONAL A	APPOINTEES		
<ul> <li>Kim Harney, National Conductress, Department Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Asst. Treasures</li> <li>Chrissy Harlan, National District 15 Council Member, Asst. Secretary</li> <li>Kim Sloan - VFW National Home for Children Trustee, VAVS Region 3 Rep, Secretary - Treasures</li> </ul>			
		Melissa Martin, VAVS Region 2 Rep, Departm	ent Chaplain and Auxiliary Outreach Chairman
		VAVS Region 1 Rep Linda Thuringer	
VAVS Region 3 Deputy Brenda Price			
DEPARTMENT OFFICERS	DEPARTMENT PROGRAM CHAIRMEN		
President Bambi Johnson	Buddy Poppy / VFW National Home		
	Connie Hargreaves		
Sr. Vice President and Program Activity Reports			
Chairman Lynn Pierre	Hospital Denise Williams		
Jr. Vice President and Program Coordinator	Trospital Definse williditis		
Brenda Kinghorn	Legislative JaNice Pobertson		
Conductress and Veterans and Family Support	Legislative JaNice Robertson		
Chairman Jeanne Hampton	Montaring for Loadorship		
Guard and Membership Chairman Becky Baldwin	Mentoring for Leadership		
	Doug Kinghorn		
Chief of Staff PDP Johnnie DeBoard			
Patriotic Instructor and Americanism Chairman			
Lori Schaeffler	Scholarships Keith Doris		
Historian and Media Relations Chairman			
Nancy Schatz	Youth Activities Irene Nowacki		
PAST DEPARTMENT PRESIDENTS	CHESTS Drint Name / Aux / Office		
Becky Kent Frances Fahnholz	GUESTS Print Name / Aux / Office		
Sharon Ashby Charlene Kozakiewicz			
Marge Bell Debi Rankin			
Pauline Servin Sheila Shutts			
Dee Bong Cathy Seippel			
Suzie Gleason Chrissy Harlan			
Stephanie Morris Reba Dermody			
Sheila Lee-Eiler Melody Judd			
Janae Kemery			
I			