

2024-2025 District Meeting Introductions Protocol (Check if present)

(Revised 5/2024)

National Officers/Appointees, Department Officers, Department Program Chairmen, Past Department Presidents and Guests should be introduced in that order. If introduced at a Joint Meeting, they do not need to be introduced again at the Auxiliary meeting EXCEPT the Department President IF THEY ARE THERE FOR THEIR OFFICIAL VISIT. The minutes should notate what guests were present and that they were introduced at the joint meeting.

NATIONAL APPOINTEES			
Kim Harney, National Chaplain, Department Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Asst. Treasurer			
Chrissy Harlan, National District 15 Council Member, Asst. Secretary Kim Sloan - VFW National Home for Children Trustee, VAVS Region 3 Rep, Secretary - Treasurer Bambi Johnson, Auxiliary Outreach National Ambassador Amy Timbes, VAVS Region 2 Representative Melissa Martin, VAVS Region 2 Deputy, Department Jr. Vice and Department Program Coordinator Linda Thuringer, VAVS Region 1 Representative Brenda Price, VAVS Region 3 Deputy			
		Valerie Jordan, VAVS Region 3 Deputy	
		DEPARTMENT OFFICERS	DEPARTMENT PROGRAM CHAIRMEN
		President Lynn Pierre	Auxiliary Outreach Donna Ventola
		Sr. Vice President and Program Activity Reports	
Chairman Brenda Kinghorn	Legislative Connie Hargreaves		
Chaplain and Buddy Poppy / VFW National Home			
Chairman Jeanne Hampton	Hospital Amy Timbes		
Conductor and Veterans and Family Support	Scholarchine JaNice Robertson		
Chairman Becky Baldwin	Scholarships JaNice Robertson		
Guard and Membership Chairman	Youth Activities Stephanie Quinton		
Irene Nowacki	Tourn Activities Stephanic Quinton		
Chief of Staff PDP Johnnie DeBoard			
Patriotic Instructor and Americanism Chairman			
Rhonda Follett			
Historian and Media Relations Chairman	PAST DEPARTMENT PRESIDENTS		
Lori Schaeffler	Becky Kent Frances Fahnholz Sharon Ashby Marge Bell		
	Sharon Ashby Marge Bell Debi Rankin Pauline Servin		
	Sheila Shutts Dee Bong		
GUESTS Print Name / Aux / Office	Cathy Seippel Stephanie Morris		
	Reba Dermody Sheila Lee-Eiler		
	Melody Judd Janae Kemery		